Just a thought

We have such a beautiful autumn here in South Australia and we prefer to spend as much time outside as we can. Weekdays are busy with work, ย but the weekends are reserved strictly for quality family time!

Bad luck, this weekend I got sick๐Ÿ˜” I was lying in my bed all saturday and couldn’t eat or drink much but some rice cracker and a musli bar.

Murphy๐Ÿถ..every time if we start to eat something, or only if we come to the kitchen, he is there too in no time, and tries to get what he deserves (=our breakfast, lunch or dinner๐Ÿ˜)

But not this time. Every time I started to eat, he came to my bed, and just let me eat, without attempting to obtain my snacks. This never happened before!๐Ÿ’• I think he felt that I need that food better than himโค

He’s such a good boy, with a heart of gold๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›

IMG_9363
My little Gentleman๐ŸŽฉโค
Leave a Reply

